Our one aim is to end Gun Violence in Illinois.

Our Board
Dan Kotowski
Chair of the Board – One Aim Illinois
President and CEO – Kids Above All

Janice Rodgers
Retired Partner – Quarles & Brady LLP

Delphine Cherry
Founder – Ty Foundation

Michael Koetting
Secretary – One Aim Illinois

Krystle Black
Treasurer – One Aim Illinois
Senior Director – Accounting Research & Policy at CME Group

Rob Nash
Partner and Executive Vice President – Resolute Public Affairs

Frank Bass
Principal – Bass Group Inc

Chimaobi Enyia
Executive Director – Illinois Liquor Control Commission (ILCC)